Oct 26, 2013 Big Ten Elite
Big Ten Elite: 1985 Iowa Football
Led by head coach Hayden Fry and QB Chuck Long, the 1985 Hawkeyes won their second Big Ten Title in a 5-year span and earned a trip to Pasadena for the Rose Bowl, highlighted by a thrilling 12-10 victory over Michigan in a #1 vs. #2 matchup.

Need Any Help?

Live chat support, email us or check out the FAQ page.