Oct 25, 2013 Big Ten Elite
Big Ten Elite: 1979 Minnesota Hockey
Led by legendary Head Coach Herb Brooks, the 1979 Golden Gophers skated to a 3rd National title in a 6-year span with a handful of 1980 US Olympic Team members; Neal Broten, Mike Ramsey, Steve Janaszak, Rob McClanahan, & Bill Baker.

Need Any Help?

Live chat support, email us or check out the FAQ page.